Locker
This page is still under construction. We apologize for any accuracies or mistakes it may contain. If you cannot find what you are looking for or have any other questions, feel free to contact us using the Chat available at the bottom right of your screen in your Workspace, or by email at:[email protected]

What is the Locker feature?‌

The Locker feature allows Users to prevent the deletion of an Asset or Item from Users that not have the permission to delete
When working in teams, managing Assets can sometimes require Permissions given to some Users and not others. Locking Assets is a feature made to prevent Users to delete any Item by mistake.
This feature is applicable to:
  • Albums
  • Tracks
  • Videos
  • Works
  • Playlists
  • Contracts
When locked, a padlock icon
appears to the right of the Asset Title or the Item Name.

Locking & Unlocking Assets

To lock or unlock an Asset in Reprtoir, Users can right-click on said Asset to display different options. Choose "Lock" to lock the Asset and keep other Users to modify and delete it, Choose "Unlock" to let other Users have control over the management of the Asset.
When locked, a padlock icon appears to the right of the Asset Title or the Item Name.

Managing Locker in Permissions

frrgrg