Custom Columns
This page is still under construction. We apologize for any accuracies or mistakes it may contain. If you cannot find what you are looking for or have any other questions, feel free to contact us using the Chat available at the bottom right of your screen in your Workspace, or by email at:[email protected]

What are Custom Columns?

The Custom Columns allows Users to define on the fly the Columns displayed in Lists and save them to recall in a second.

Managing Custom Columns

To access the Custom Columns feature, click the icon located on the far right of any list's search field.
When clicking a select appears with two options:
  • Manage Columns
  • A list of saved Custom Columns to switch quickly between (If you haven't saved any, you'll only have "Default" listed).

Adding, removing, reordering Columns

To add, remove, or reorder Columns, start by clicking on the "Manage Columns" button. A pop-up will appear. Users will see the list of Saved Templates on the left, the list of options, ordered by type (Basic Information, Contributors, Royalties, Tags) and a list of the already selected columns on the right.
To add columns to display in the List, Users will have to select them by clicking in the checkboxes to select them. To remove some of the columns, Users can de-select the checkboxes or just click on the cross in the Selected Columns section on the right.
Once all relevant information has been selected to appear in the Columns, Users can reorganize them by sliding the different categories above or under one another in the Selected Columns section. To do so, Users will just have to put the cursor on the dots on the right of each category, click and slide in the right direction.
Once the selection has been made, click on the "Apply" button in the lower right corner of the pop-up window.

Saving Custom Columns

To always be sure to find the List View that, well, checks all the boxes, Users can save your selections and avoid going through the same process every time.
To save templates of Custom Columns, Users have to make the selection in the pop-up window and click on "Save template", in the lower right corner, right next to the "Cancel" and "Apply" button.